President: Murrough O’Brien
Honorary Secretary: Dan Donnelly
Honorary Treasurer: Owen Wilson
Captain: Paul Romeril
Vice Captain: James Kelly
Safety Officer: Rob Laird
Dublin Head Secretary: Mike Cusack

Committee members:

Leo Gibson
Jim Heney
Jane Riordan
Dermot Sheridan
Sam Toland
John Walsh

The above were elected In the AGM of Friday 29th November 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the Ad Astra Hall, University College Dublin, Belfield.