UCD Boat Club Reception

Old Collegians Boat Club 75th Anniversary Annual Dinner. Westin Hotel, 25th November 2011. UCDBC 1973-74. Jaye Renehan, Martin Feeley, Gerry Walsh, Des Harrold, Jim Skelly, Tom Galligan, Denis O'Shaughnessy, Pat McBride, Pat Brady, Tom Sullivan, Barry O'Connor, Sandy Symmons. Winners IARU Senior VIII Championship 1973 and Ladies Plate Henley Royal Regatta 1974.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.